School operations

Accessible Buildings Program


Victorian Regional Offices

South-Western Victoria Region

West Footscray9291 6500

Geelong5225 1000

Ballarat5337 8444

Horsham5310 5300

North-Western Victoria Region

Coburg9488 9488

Bendigo: 5440 3111

North-Eastern Victoria Region

Glen Waverley: 9265 2400 

Benalla: 5761 2100

South-Eastern Victoria Region

Dandenong: 8765 5600

Central DET Office

Accessible Buildings Program
Victorian School Building Authority
33 St Andrews Place
East Melbourne 3001

Guidance chapter listing regional and central contacts for queries about the Accessible Buildings Program

Reviewed 25 March 2021

Was this page helpful?